BSC Board of Directors and Non-Board Contributors

Board of Directors

Position Name Email Address
President Dirk Boughter president@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Vice President Sean Brennan vicepres@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Coaching & Programs Martin Gibbins DOC@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Registrar Kim Wensel registrar@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Tournament Director Dino Gambone tournament@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Marketing Michael Leone  marketing@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Secretary OPEN secretary@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Treasurer Noelle Sobjak treasurer@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Intramural Chris Bowe intramuralvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Travel David D'Aiello travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Fields & Facilities Ryan Knox fields@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Operations Eric Westrich volunteers@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Purchasing & Equipment James Springman equipment@boyertownsoccerclub.net
     

 

 

 

Non-Board Contributors

Position Name Email Address
Director of Player Developement Nick Bombard DPD@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Events Coordinator OPEN events@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Photo Coordinator PENDING volunteers@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Spirit Wear Coordinator OPEN fundraising@boyertownsoccerclub.net
TOPSoccer Director Ed Goddard soupysoccer6@comcast.net
Travel Uniform Coordinator Marcus Knoblauch meknoblauch@comcast.net
Boys Travel Coordinator OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Girls Travel Coordinator OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
DELCO Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Inter-County Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
PAGS Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
SCSL Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
VIV - Very Important Volunteer YOU Click HERE if interested